2018 Cleveland Bay Horse Society Council Election Results

 The members of the Council of the Cleveland Bay Horse Society are set out below taking account the results of the 2018 election.


New Members

3-year term

Lesley Orange

Siân Evans

Henry Edmunds

Ellen Walton

Jackie Sparrow


2-year term

Coleen Benfold

Cecilia Delville-Lindsay


1-year term

Sarah Pomfret

Andrew Woods


Remaining Members

2-year term

Catherine Lea

Maggie Brown

Sally Comb


1-year term

Sandra Anderson


There are currently 2 vacant positions.


The new Council met very briefly after the AGM, and a full meeting will take place on Sunday 28thOctober 2018.


« Back to Latest News


Visit our online shop to purchase Cleveland Bay merchandise...


The Cleveland Bay Horse Society is a designated Passport Issuing...

Support Us

There are many ways to support the Cleveland Bay, by joining us as a member, by leaving a donation in a Will, by giving a donation at any time by clicking on the button below or by supporting any of our fundraising initiatives...