The Council

2016- 2017

   

     CHIEF OFFICER & PRESIDENT 2016-2017  

     David Anderson

     Tel: 01423 780975      

     Email: davidstuartanderson@btinternet.com

    Harrogate, North Yorkshire

 

 


       CHAIR of COUNCIL

      Liz Worthy

      Tel: 01947 810264 or Mobile: 07950005922 (best to text)

      Email: liz@eworthy.go-plus.net 

      Whitby, North Yorkshire.

 

 

  

 DEPUTY CHAIR OF COUNCIL

Linda Skeats                                                                                                     

Tel: 01326 259816

Email: Linda.Skeats@btinternet.com

Falmouth, Cornwall. 

 

BREED COMMITTEE

 

CHAIR

Catherine Lea

Tel: 

Email: braithwaiteclevelandbays@gmail.com

Harrogate, North Yorkshire.


 

Maggie Brown

Tel: 01844 278183 or 07733 540700

Email: maggieharrington@btinternet.com

Great Milton, Oxfordshire.

 

 

 

Karen Wylie

Tel:

Email: karen@klcare.co.uk

Dyserth, Wales.

 

PROMOTIONS AND PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

 


CHAIR

Lorraine Chapman

Tel: 01558 685909

Email: mailto:longsands.flock@btinternet.com

Llandeilo, Wales.

 

 

Coleen Benfold

Tel:

Email: coleen3009@live.co.uk

Doncaster, South Yorkshire.

 


 

 

SHOW COMMITTEE


CHAIR & Performance Scheme Administrator

Maggie Brown

Tel: 01844 278183 or 07733 540700

Email:  maggieharrington@btinternet.com

Great Milton, Oxfordshire.


 

 

 

 

 

Steve Pullan

Tel: 01423 863524/07710 303740

Email: pullan@btconnect.com

Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

 

SUPPORTERS GROUPS

CHAIR

Linda Skeats

Tel: 01326 259816

Email: Linda.Skeats@btinternet.com

Falmouth, Cornwall. 

 

TREASURER


 

Sandra Anderson

Tel: 01423 780975

Email:sma@bentsfarm.co.uk

Harrogate, North Yorkshire.

 

 

 

 

 

    PRESIDENT ELECT FOR 2017-2018

    Peter Dallow

    Tel: 01326 259816

    Email: peter.dallow@btinternet.com

    Falmouth, Cornwall. 

 

 

 

Merchandise

Visit our online shop to purchase Cleveland Bay merchandise...

Passports

The Cleveland Bay Horse Society is a designated Passport Issuing...

Support Us

There are many ways to support the Cleveland Bay, by joining us as a member, by leaving a donation in a Will, by giving a donation at any time by clicking on the button below or by supporting any of our fundraising initiatives...